Scrapes & Changes

I have tried several attempts at blogging, but I’ve always decided to blog about things I don’t know about. I never just blogged about myself or what I am going through. Right yayanow, I am entering my junior year of college and I am adapting to various personalities and cultures around me at the #1 HBCU (Historically Black Colleges and Universities) in U.S.

I have all these expectations and fears about the future, but I am motivated to share my experiences and grow as an individual. In my posts, I will not be afraid to tell you the whole truth or sensor my life. I am eager to embrace a change of pace. Many, many, many other personal bloggers are out there. I am just trying to find my voice.

With love,

Zoe

 

Leave a Reply

